Lagoona Blue

Okay, I’m into Monster High now. I’m collecting the dolls and now I’m even enjoying the animated series! This post is just going to be a quick Lagoona picspam, but before I do that, here’s an outfit I wore today on a date:

I don’t usually post casual outfits on here, so I thought I’d mix it up a bit~

And now here’s my doll picspam:

As always, there are more pictures available on my flickr, so feel free to check them out!

~Katie

This entry was posted in Daily Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lagoona Blue

  1. jousia says:

    I love monster high doll too! I saw them for the first time at work (I work in a super market). They aren’t too expensive. :3 I am just a little scared to buy them, what would my coworkers think? :’D

    • Katie says:

      I love the price! It’s definitely worth it.
      And when I bought mine the lady at the register asked if I needed a gift receipt, so she assumed it was a gift. You could say it was a gift or even that you’re collecting them!

  2. Meep says:

    There really pretty! They remind me of those bratz dolls lol

  3. Nadia says:

    I adore those dolls, I’m collecting them too ^^

  4. dell says:

    how old r u guys to like these dolls

  5. dell says:

    just asking i am onley 12 and i like them toooooooooooooo ❤

Leave a Reply

