Curry from Coco Inchibanya

The night before Anime LA began, Angie took two of my friends and me to a really amazing curry place called Coco Ichibanya. It’s a Japanese restaurant chain that’s expanded to other parts of Asia as well as the West Coast, and I was super excited to go!

I think one of the coolest things about the menu is that they have pictures of all the dishes, that way you know exactly what you’re getting! It’s a really good idea.

I ordered Thai iced tea and vegetable curry. They were both amazing!

I wish there was a Coco Ichibanya in Oregon, it looks like all their US locations are in California. Hopefully I can go back soon!

♥ Katie

This entry was posted in Daily Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Curry from Coco Inchibanya

  1. Adeline says:

    Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok.
    I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

Leave a Reply

