Sailor Punk

Back in February, my friend Nikki and I started talking about doing a punk Sailor Moon cosplay group for Fanime. Months of planning and talking later, we ended up with a full group of all the senshi, both cats, and Tuxedo Mask!

I decided to be Sailor Chibi Moon, mostly because I wanted to be a pink punk. I’m not super proud of my costume, but our group was really cool!

Photos by Vince of Cospix

I have a lot of things I’ve been meaning to blog about! My life is finally starting to settle down, thank god. Look forward to some new content, soon, okay?

katie

This entry was posted in Convention Report and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Sailor Punk

  1. I really like your cosplay idea! xD Such a big group and good cosplays! I’m a big fan of Sailor Moon. ^^

Leave a comment